Nathan R. Kituuma – Mechanical Engineer – At Your Service

The painter, sculptor, architect, musician, mathematician, engineer, inventor, anatomist, geologist, cartographerbotanist, and writer – Leonardo da Vinci said “What one acquires in youth, enables him to fight against the miseries of old age; If you wish your later years to be nourished with wisdom, take the steps while you are young to see that you do not lack resources in old age.” 

His genius, perhaps more than that of any other figure, epitomized the Renaissance humanist ideal.

Hello, 

My name is Nathan – nice to make your acquaintance. Just to tell you a bit about myself:

I am an engineer, a tutor, mentor, son, brother, friend and I’m also engaged to be married on 8/24/2013. 

I graduated from Wentworth Institute of Technology with a Bachelor’s of Science in Mechanical Engineering Technology. While at Wentworth, I participated in the co-op program and was able to acquire positions as a Mechanical Engineer in the Oil & Gas, Medical and Manufacturing industries. 

Since my graduation, I have worked as a Technical Buyer for Lawrence Pumps, and also as a Teaching Assistant for Sylvan Learning, specializing in all areas of math and science for grades 3-12. 

I have acquired a sound overall knowledge of leading edge engineering practices and principles through my education and collaboration with colleagues in my previous positions. I am proficient in the use of various software such as, AutoCAD, SolidWorks, MS Office suite, MatLab, Visibility Business software etc.

My personal attributes include leadership and sound judgement as well as creativity, analytical and troubleshooting skills. I interact productively with people from diverse backgrounds. Furthermore, I have a career history of achieving employment goals and quality work carried out to completion. 

I like being creative and considering the world from a different viewpoint; questioning how people, things and situations might appear and/or function given certain circumstances. 

My next adventure will be one where I will bring great experience, enthusiasm and drive to conceive solutions to the most challenging questions and problems. 

If you would like to contact me to further discuss how I can be of any assistance to you, please feel to contact me via email at NATE.KITUUMA@GMAIL.COM.

Thank you for reading and I hope to connect with you in the near future. 

Leave a Reply

